Test The Waters - Why Listen

How to Enter:

Call 1-800-989-9637 dial or ask to be transferred to extension 907.  Leave a message that answers one of these questions:

1.  Why should someone try Hope FM?

2.  What has Hope FM done in your life?

Be sure to leave your name and best contact phone number with your message.

The prize:  A prize pack filled with swag from Hope FM and a $50 Amazon Gift Card.

The Rules:

  • The contest runs from July 1-14, 2024.
  • A winner will be drawn by random drawing on July 15th and will be announced during the Morning Show.  Hope FM will also contact the winner at the phone number provided with your entry.
  • There is no purchase necessary to enter or win.
  • All contests are void where prohibited by law.
  • All contest entries become the property of Hope FM. By entering, you agree to have your names and/or likenesses used on-air, on social media, online or in printed publications.
  • Winners must be at least 18 year old OR accompanied by their parent/legal guardian to pick up their prize
  • Odds of receiving a prize will depend on the number of entries submitted in the contest. Only one (1) prize per person within any sixty (60) day period will be awarded.
  • Hope FM reserves the right to disqualify any entrant or winner (whether or not the winner’s identity has been announced) who does not adhere to the rules applicable to the contest in which he or she entered,
  • By participating, each participant and winner waives and releases any and all claims of liability against Hope FM, its officers, directors, employees, and agents, for any and all claims, demands, and/or causes of action of any kind, foreseen or unforeseen, including but not limited personal injury or financial loss, which arises out of or results from the participant’s participation in the contest, or from the use of any prize. If required by The Family, or its promotional affiliates, winners must sign a liability release prior to receiving their prize.
On Air Now Best of Middays with Heather 10:00am - 2:00pm

A Proud Member of: